Contact Us

composite

Please direct all general enquiries to:

Executive Director, Phil Wheatley, Operation Newstart Incorporated, Office 48, Travancore School, 50 Flemington Street, Flemington 3031.

Tel 0408 334 889, 03 9345 6053; wheatley.philip.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Enquiries for particular Operation Newstarts can be directed to Program Managers:

Operation Newstart Casey: James Seeary (Program Manager) 0429 880 118

Operation Newstart Northern: Brendon Delaney (Program Manager) 0438 043 103, 03 9419 0369

Operation Newstart Southeastern: Declan Denneny (Program Manager) 0423 008 552

Operation Newstart Western: Richard Crawshaw (Program Manager) 0448 314 412

Operation Newstart Geelong: Nick Sack (Program Manager) 0488 086 474

Board of Directors & Executive Committee

Ross Miller, Tel 0418 108530, email: toronto401@live.com.au (Chairman)

Phil Wheatley, Tel 0408 334 889. email: wheatley.philip.c@edumail.vic.gov.au (Executive Director)

Frank Cresia, CEO, Waverley Industries, Tel 03 9544 7222, email: frank@wavind.org (Secretary)

Ray Paul, Tel 0410 475 259, email: raypaul@optusnet.com.au (Treasurer)

Mark Philpott, Tel 0488 088 426, email: philpott.mark.j@edumail.vic.gov.au (Representative of facilitator team 2016.)

Tony Church, Tel 0439 145 602, email: church.tony.b@edumail.vic.gov.au (Representative of facilitator team 2016.)

Judy Ring, A/Principal, Travancore School, Tel 03 9345 6053, email: ring.judy.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dave Finnerty, Principal, Hampton Park SC, Tel 0412 927 007, email: finnerty.david.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dale Perichon, Prin, Collingwood College, Tel 03 9417 6681, email: perichon.dale.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Andrew Simmons, SE LLENS, Tel 03 9794 6921, email: asimmons@sellen.org.au

Pam St Leger, Tel 03 9802 5088, email: pstleger@bigpond.com

Chris Collins, Tel 0466 968 754, email: collins.christopher.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Office and postal address:

Office 48, Travancore School, 50 Flemington Street, Flemington, Victoria, 3031