Contact Us

composite

Please direct all general enquiries to:

Executive Director, Phil Wheatley, Operation Newstart Victoria, Office 48, Travancore School, 50 Flemington Street, Flemington 3031. (Operation Newstart Inc.)

Tel 0408 334 889, 03 9345 6053; wheatley.philip.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Enquiries for particular Operation Newstarts can be directed to Program Managers. Host Schools can also be contacted.

Operation Newstart Casey: James Seeary (Program Manager) 0429 880 118 email:seeary.james.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Host School: Narre Warren South P-12, Tel: 03 9704 3333

Operation Newstart Northern: Brendon Delaney (Program Manager) 0438 043 103, 03 9419 0369 email:delaney.brendan.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Host School: Collingwood College, Tel: 03 9417 6681

Operation Newstart Southeastern: Declan Denneny (Program Manager) 0423 008 552 email:denneny.declan.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Host School: Dandenong High School, Tel: 03 9792 0561

Operation Newstart Western: Shane Lefevre (Program Manager) 0448 314 412 email:lefevre.shane.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Host School: Travancore School, Tel: 03 9345 6053

Operation Newstart Geelong: Nick Sack (Program Manager) 0488 086 474 email:sack.nicholas.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Host School: Matthew Flinders Girls Secondary College, Tel: 03 5221 8288

The committee and staff of ONV:

Committee & Staff